Facebook Twitter

Lillington, North Carolina

Community on the Cape Fear
 

Staff Directory

The Lillington Town Staff prides itself on delivering quality customer service.  Staff is available to meet with the various stakeholders of the town during regular business from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.  To avoid any inconvenience, scheduling a meeting time before arrival at the appropriate department is recommended.  Please contact Town Hall at 910-893-2654 if you need further assistance.

Employee Email Login




ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
 
910-893-2654


NAME


TITLE


DIRECT LINE 


EMAIL


Joseph D. Jeffries


Town Manager


(910) 893-0305 

 jjeffries@lillingtonnc.org


Lisa Young


Assistant Town Manager 


(910) 893-0307 


lyoung@lillingtonnc.org 


Tony Buzzard


Town Attorney


(910) 893-2900 


tbuzzard@buzzlawfirm.com

Alicia Adams

Administrative Services Director

(910) 893-0306 

aladams@lillingtonnc.org

Lindsey Lucas

Town Clerk

(910) 893-0310

lblucas@lillingtonnc.org


FINANCE DEPARTMENT
 
(910) 893-2654

Stacie Taylor

Assistant Finance Director

(910) 893-2654

sjtaylor@lillingtonnc.org

Mary Tart

Accounting Tech II

(910) 893-0308

mtart@lillingtonnc.org

Tabitha McNeill

Accounting Tech. II

(910) 893-2654

 tlmcneill@lillingtonnc.org

 Kathryn Countryman

Accounting Tech II

(910) 893-2654

kcountryman@lillingtonnc.org

ENGINEERING
Shane Cummings Town Engineer (910) 893-0314 scummings@lillingtonnc.org
Brian Hyde Senior Infrastructure Inspector (910) 893-0336 bhyde@lillingtonnc.org
PLANNING DEPARTMENT
910-893-0311
Landon Chandler Planning Director 910-893-0316  

ltchandler@lillingtonnc.org

Joshua Perry Building Inspector 910-893-0311 

jperry@lillingtonnc.org

Ken Slattum Building Inspector
Level III
  kslattum@lillingtonnc.org
Jonathan Taylor

Building Inspector

  jtaylor@lillingtonnc.org


Jillian Brookshire

Permitting Technician 910-893-2654 jbrookshire@lillingtonnc.org


PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
 
910-893-2654

After Hours Utilities Emergencies: 910-893-9111


Ashley Wimberly


Public Works Director


(910) 893-0319


awimberly@lillingtonnc.org

Skyler Russell

Assistant Public Works Director      (910) 893-0318

 

           srussell@lillingtonnc.org

Hunter Barnes 

 

Public Works Supervisor 

(910) 893-0318

hbarnes@lillingtonnc.org

Delores Yeager

Senior Administrative Support Specialist

(910) 893-0318

dyeager@lillingtonnc.org

Sarah Gellerman

Custodian

 (910) 893-0318  

Daniel Turlington

Utility Tech I

 

Daniel Johnson

Utility Tech I

 


FIRE DEPARTMENT
 
(910) 893-9342

 John Bethune


Fire Chief

 

 

 


jbethune@lillingtonnc.org


Jamey Roberts




jroberts@lillingtonnc.org

Brandon Manning

A Shift Firefighter

bmanning@lillingtonnc.org

Bailey Yarborough

B Shift Firefighter

byarborough@lillingtonnc.org

James Saunders

B-Shift Firefighter


jrsaunders@lillingtonnc.org


PARKS & RECREATION DEPARTMENT
(910) 893-2864


William Baker


Parks & Recreation Director


(910) 893-0340


wbaker@lillingtonnc.org


Brandon Harris


Parks & Recreation Assistant Director


 (910) 893-0343

 bharris@lillingtonnc.org


Amy Somers


Activities Coordinator


(910) 893-0342

asomers@lillingtonnc.org

 Christy Powers

 Youth Programs Director

(910) 893-0339

 cpowers@lillingtonnc.org


Daniel Dickens 


Landscape & Facilities Maintenance

 


ddickens@lillingtonnc.org

Wayne Mckoy

Athletic Coordinator

(910) 893-0344

wmckoy@lillingtonnc.org


POLICE DEPARTMENT
 
(910) 893-3015


F. Powers


Chief

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


fpowers@lillingtonnc.org

Laura Heath 

Assistant to the Chief 

lheath@lillingtonnc.org


S. Goodman


Captain


sgoodman@lillingtonnc.org

J. James

Lieutenant

jjames@lillingtonnc.org 


S. Letuli


Detective Lieutenant


sletuli@lillingtonnc.org


L. Scinta 


Patrol Sergeant


lscinta@lillingtonnc.org

M. Johnson

Corporal

mjohnson@lillingtonnc.org

W. Downing

 

Patrol Officer I wdowning@lillingtonnc.org

 S. Gardner

 Sergeant Detective

sgardner@lillingtonnc.org


M. Boyd


Patrol Officer I


mboyd@lillingtonnc.org

T. Stroupe 

Corporal


tstroupe@lillingtonnc.org 

K. Cox

Patrol Officer I

Khcox@lillingtonnc.org

R. Sasser

School Resource Officer

 rsasser@lillingtonnc.org

C. Scofield 

 Patrol Officer I

cscofield@lillingtonnc.org 

J. Barefoot

Patrol Office I

jbarefoot@lillingtonnc.org