Facebook Twitter

Lillington, North Carolina

Community on the Cape Fear


The Town of Lillington is a Council-Manager form of municipal government.

The Town Council is composed of five Commissioners and the Mayor, and each member serves four-year, staggered terms. These officials are selected in a general election to represent the citizens of Lillington.

The Town Board meets twice on a monthly basis.  A Work Session Meeting is held on the second, Monday at 8:30 a.m.  The Regular Meeting is held on the second, Tuesday at 6:00 p.m.  Both meeting are open to the public and held in the council chambers at Lillington Town Hall, 102 East Front Street, Lillington, NC 27546. 


Last updated 5/22/2023 7:51:10 AM