Facebook Twitter

Lillington, North Carolina

Community on the Cape Fear


The Town of Lillington has seven (7) departments: Administration, Police, Finance, Planning & Inspections, Public Works, Parks & Recreation, and Fire.  The Town employs 56 full-time individuals, including 14 full-time sworn officers, several part-time employees, and numerous volunteers.

The Town of Lillington Organizational Chart provides a departmental overview of the town's administrative operations that deliver day-to-day services to our citizens.